Back with a (planned) vengeance

29 03 2009

Hello, readers…

I’m back.  Hopefully you haven’t forgotten about me. 

There is a reason other than general lack of interest for my recent absence.  My husband’s grandmother had a heart attack sometime around Valentine’s Day.  She was recuperating in the nursing home located in the town in which I work.  I visited her daily during my lunch period.  I had to shift the tasks that I normally accomplish during lunch (blogging, taking a walk, paying bills, sorting coupons, etc…) to the evening. 

I have a few posts planned for the next few days:

  • Musings regarding Ameren’s power smart pricing
  • A general rant on tipping
  • A review of my meal at Two25

Hopefully I haven’t lost my few readers…

Actions

Information

3 responses

29 03 2009
Mary

Still here….and waiting 🙂

29 03 2009
idonotknowme

I am very interested in your thoughts on the Power Smart pricing. It is something I have been considering for a while.

30 03 2009
jenjw4

Yes, I am interested in the Power Smart pricing, too.
(And everything else, so get writing!)

Leave a Reply

