2009 – Book One Finished!

6 01 2009

Yesterday I finished our January book club selection – Where The Lake Becomes The Riverby Kate Betterton. 

I have prepared a review post of it, but I don’t want to give any spoilers to the book club member, so I will wait until the meeting on 1/25, where we will talk to the author via conference call.  I have lots of questions and comments, so I can’t wait to talk to her. 

I’m off to read Such A Pretty Fat by Jen Lancaster.  I expect to finish it soon and post a review.

Actions

Information

One response

7 01 2009
Sarah

I read the book cover jacket…does that count? : ) I need to get started!!! I have been stuck reading “My Truck Is Stuck” to my 2 year old the last week I need to move on to grown-up ones!!!

Leave a Reply

