Beverly Hills 9021-OH NO

14 02 2008

As I type, I am lounging on the couch in our basement with the television on. I rarely watch television anymore, but I really need to veg out. There is nothing on, so I chose to watch Beverly Hills 90210.

Beverly Hills 90210 is the only program that I ever watched in its entirety. During its 10 years on the air, I watched every episode as it aired. It was my show. Most of the time, I taped it, so that I could fast forward through all of the commercials.

As I sit here, I can not believe that I liked Beverly Hills 90210 so much, it is so cheesy. This is an early episode – Shannen Doherty is still a part of the cast. Brian Austin Green is still nerdy; he hasn’t yet blossomed into the cutie that he was at the end of the show’s run.

Actions

Information

4 responses

14 02 2008
Angie

I DVR all the episodes on Soapnet and then pick and choose. Some of it is soooo bad but I can’t help myself. I also have the first three seasons on DVD which I think are pretty good seasons.

15 02 2008
Jennifer

I, too, watched 90210, but not as religiously. Shannon Doherty always bugged me. And Tori Spelling, I could never get over how weird looking she was (is).

15 02 2008
Geggie

I don’t know why, but I never got into BH90210. Never to late to start, right?

16 02 2008
i do not know me

I watched 90210 and Melrose and enjoyed them both. They were right for the time, probably couldn’t get into them if I started watch them at this point in my life.


Look who’s back from 90210!

Leave a Reply

