REM

20 01 2008

This morning, I had a strange, lucid dream.

We were pregnant and then the baby was born. I pushed and pushed and then the baby came into the world. It was a boy. My husband insisted on naming it Michael Reed Sullivan [Insert our last name here]. Michael Reed was for my uncle, whom my husband met at our wedding. We were to call our son “Sully”.

Immediately after the baby was born we went on a trip to a 3rd world country in Africa, where a lot of other Caucasian infants were travelling. We told our baby apart because it had a very big head. We posed it in a well (a la Baby Jessica) and took its photo.

Actions

Information

2 responses

20 01 2008
Solomon Broad

Interesting. What is your interpretation?

20 01 2008
Most Prepossessing

I’m not too sure. I have been thinking a lot about motherhood. I like to travel a lot, so that part of my lifestyle would be impacted. I joke about giving birth to our cats and one has a big head.

Leave a Reply

